PDA

View Full Version : 25 yr fem looking for Dom to train me

newtothis1991
02-25-2016, 06:07 PM
I'm new to this and looking for a Dom to train me, like I've already said I'm brand new to this

Jack_Ripper
02-25-2016, 09:35 PM
Hi NewToThis,
First off Welcome to the Library, hope you find what you are looking for.

I would highly recommend instead of jumping straight into a D/s with no experience. Do some research first, and find out what you are looking for specifically before you look to get attached to a Dom. It can never hurt to take your time and learn about everything first and what your likes and dislikes are. Ask questions talk to people jump in chat there are many great resources here to help you learn. I am sure there are many here would be more than happy to help guide you.

Just my humble thoughts on the matter though you can do with them as you will.

Cheers
Jack,

blakmass
05-30-2016, 08:49 AM
would love to train you and let you get a feeling of what its all about. pm if keen

Master Nexus
09-28-2016, 04:15 PM