PDA

View Full Version : Help a Noob

Apollo2211
05-09-2016, 01:41 PM
I discovered that the girl I've been seeing is compleatly into.... BDSM?? Or Humiliation maybe.? I'm not sure the proper name, but a couple examples - spanking, deep throat, edging, being controlled, being ordered to do/ or not do stuff. I'm currently working out of town, and it could take a few months to get back home to her. She often tries to get me to say stuff over the phone or text. Thing is, I have never done anything like this before and I'm scared to say something dumb. Or what if I say something too extreme? I asked multiple times if there is stuff I shouldn't say, but she will not give me any answers. Please tell me what I can do here? I think it's crazy awesome that she's into this, and I could probably really get into it. I just don't know about over the phone. Thanks.

Apollo2211
05-09-2016, 03:46 PM
Anyone???

TheDeSade
05-10-2016, 04:10 AM
Sounds like you need to do some quick study. There is a wealth of information about BDSM, Dominance and the makings of a good Dom here. She sounds, on the surface as if she already has some experience or has been doing some research herself. My advice is find time to talk openly and frankly to her about what she is feeling, what she finds about BDSM that interests her and, if she will talk about it, what experience she has had.

Some of the kinds of play you have described are easily learned. Some of them require some care and some understanding before I would suggest you attempt them. Go slowly. IF she is inexperienced as well, you can start a most amazing journey of discovery together if you will be patient.