PDA

View Full Version : A good lawyer joke. . .my fantasy

gogo
03-01-2005, 11:00 AM
Haven't posted in awhile. good to be back. I'm an east coast attorney with my own practice. married, one son. gym rat, blah, blah.

Here's a good lawyer fantasy for all you folks who would like to see a lawyer done in . . . .I was recently hired in a divorce case by a beautiful Asian woman of very few words. What I would call a high maintenance client. many requests and orders that I would drop everything to do . . she eventually got another attorney as she was not happy with my work.

My fantasy involves her "payback." Not happy with me, she shows up at my office late one night while i am working late and alone with the guy that she had left her husband for. The man is a no-nonsense muscular African American who says little as he glares at me. First, she pretends to want to pick her file so I lead the pair back into my office. Once there, she gets down to her real purpose. I am pounded into submission by the guy, and forced to strip naked before the pair. The man then pulls out rope from a gym bag that he was carrying and forces me down onto my plush carpet where he quickly, expertly and painfully "hogties" on the floor of my own office and cruelly stuffs a hugh rubber ball-gag deep down my throat, laughing and calling me his "sissy boy" as he completes the task. I am beet red with humiliation and look like a human pretzel as I lie on the floor. My former client, dressed in an elegant evening gown, now props herself at the edge of my desk and lifts her dress up to her tigh exposing a beautiful black stocking leg. Though in shock and deep shame, I, nevertheless, feel my penis begin to rise up to the occassion. I feel riduculous as sliva now seeps through the corner of my ball gag while my captors laugh and mock me.