PDA

View Full Version : Nipples after being clamped

th3_kinkst3r
08-02-2005, 06:58 PM
Is it normal for my nipples to pucker inwards after being clamped? Like, kinda split in the middle. Or is there anywhere I can view images of how 'normal' nipples look like after being clamped? It is my first try at nipple-clamping, but I am sure I didn't put the clamps too tight (tested with the skin between forefinger and thumb), nor for too long (10 min)

redEva
08-02-2005, 07:16 PM
I’m not sure what you mean, if you would post pic - well for our perverted satisfaction, but also … it would really describe it better than words, but in the mean time …
If they return to what is your normal after 10-15 min, if you are not noticing any other “weird” side-effects … I’d say don’t fret about it.

th3_kinkst3r
08-03-2005, 01:57 AM
Hmm pucker inwards as in.. instead of one nub, there's a small hole in the middle, with the rest of the flesh closing in on it -- which gets more marked after using clamps. It is like that even without clamps, and I don't think it happened because of the clamps, although I'm not sure. But what I'm asking is .. can people with this type of nipples use nipple clamps safely?

redEva
08-03-2005, 07:35 AM
It sounds to me like you have inverted nipple - the condition that is, while not common per say, found often enough. The only problem you are likely to experience (if I am right with my diagnosis) is hardship while breastfeeding (if you do that one day) other than that, your nips are just as fit to play as any other!