PDA

View Full Version : what is...

Hawke
06-25-2003, 08:13 PM
1. What is enema-I know it's a syringe injected into the ass, but I don't know what it does
2. What is the stuff in the needle that works like chloroform? You know, when kidnapping someone you inject it into their neck and they go unconscious
3. What is a chastity belt
4. What is involved with a girl's clit, i.e. what happens when you touch it, what is so important about it, where is it, etc...sorry, I'm not too experienced in that field. :D

answers would be appreciated-thanks

-hawke

Curtis
06-25-2003, 09:01 PM
...Tourguide!

(I almost took the two easy ones myself, but decided that would be cheating.)

Super Moderator to the rescue!

BDSM_Tourguide
06-25-2003, 10:13 PM
1. An emema cleans out the rectum of any built-up material. Darned good for muscular control and for discipline.

2. Sodium penathol, sodium amytol or ethyl chloride. Nobody uses ethyl anymore, because of it's bothersome tendency to kill the subject before you can play with her.

3. A belt, normally made of metal, worn over the vagina and anus to prevent any form of sexual contact. Originally worn by virgins in the dark ages. Also, once popular with nuns.

4. A girl's clit is her penis. The sensory stimulation produced by rubbing, licking or touching a clitoris is the same as touching, licking or rubbing your cock.

Now, if I look at your profile, am I going to see that you're 14 and shouldn't be here in the forst place, or are you genuinely looking for knowledge here?

Mobius
06-26-2003, 09:18 AM
2. Sodium penathol, sodium amytol or ethyl chloride. Nobody uses ethyl anymore, because of it's bothersome tendency to kill the subject before you can play with her.

Ok the fact that you know about that stuff. Realy scare's me. what the hell are you Canadian's Been reading. The al-quada hand book.

Hawke
06-26-2003, 06:59 PM