PDA

View Full Version : My fantasy ...

MistressRaven
09-22-2005, 07:57 PM
Hi all :) Another newbie here ... have had a read through a lot of the topics, and decided this was the best thread for me to start on ;)

I love to tie up and tease a submissive man ~ My favourite fantasy is where I tell you to undress for me and you refuse. I get my riding crop and raise it above my head, ready to bring it down hard on you, and you start to tremble and squirm begging me not to hurt you while hastily removing your
trousers. When you are undressed, I hand you a bra and demand you put it on. You look close to tears and start to avoid eye contact with me. You turn round as you put the bra on youself, and you scream out in pain as I whip your bare ass. I handcuff you, put cotton wool into your ears and place a leather mask over your head, leaving only your nose open.
Your senses are now heightened as you suffer sensory depravation. You cannot see me, hear me or touch me and the only thing you can smell and taste is the leather of your mask ... You keep very still, but I know your fear ~ combined with your excitement and anticipation. I see, smell and hear it. I
have taken your senses for myself.
I step over to you and drip baby oil over your body. I then proceed to rub it in before I cover you in hot candle wax - it heightens your sensation which gives me immense pleasure :) I then put cold ice on you and I see that this pleasure has made your cock hard .... and then I notice your pre-cum. You are a very bad boy for staining yourself and Mistress Raven is going to have to punish you ...
I push you to the floor, face down, and I get the candle I used to drip the wax onto you, and I ram it into your tight backside ... watching you squirm and try to wriggle away from me as I do so. I fuck you hard with the candle for a while and then I then lift the mask to reveal your mouth, and watch