PDA

View Full Version : Gags advice

Mistress Florence
10-02-2005, 02:28 PM
I don't know much about gags, There are all sorts I know, but I wanted to know about different types. What would be the best way to make a gag? I know there's always duct tape and scarves, etc, but I'm not sure how effective they are, and how safe. I know you can't completely stop a sub making noise, I just want something that will make actual speech impossible and make screams muffled and restraigned, but something safe obviously.
What's your favourite gagging method? What have you tried?
All advice is valued.

charlestudor
10-02-2005, 02:31 PM
i'm no expert, but i think a penis gag would accomplish most of what you are after

ct

I don't know much about gags, There are all sorts I know, but I wanted to know about different types. What would be the best way to make a gag? I know there's always duct tape and scarves, etc, but I'm not sure how effective they are, and how safe. I know you can't completely stop a sub making noise, I just want something that will make actual speech impossible and make screams muffled and restraigned, but something safe obviously.
All advice is valued.

Bald_J_and_F
10-02-2005, 02:38 PM
All advice is valued.
The most effective gag is an inflatable butterfly gag.

Ocean_Soul
10-02-2005, 08:14 PM
Try this for size :)

Edit: Do attachments work?

a_curious_poet
10-02-2005, 09:55 PM
Gags. Mmmmm. First off, a gag (of any type) is one of my favorite toys of the BDSM lifestyle.

The most common, ballgag, can be purchased in so many different places...but...can be made at home too. Take a "Super Ball" and use scissors to make a hole through it. Feed a strong string through and you have a ballgag! Also, small wiffle (sp?) balls work since they have holes already. Small fruits (apples, pears, oranges) work too.