PDA

View Full Version : Not sure if this is where it goes.

SpikesKitten
02-01-2006, 01:26 PM
But, I am guessing my question fits here best, unless of course I missunderstood. I'm sure someone will point me in the right direction.

Of course, I am a newbie to all this BD stuff, and so his my "other half"...:) My question though is about Anal. I have a low pain tolerance, which makes me sound completely ridiculous asking this. I have been exploring this area with different things, mostly my vibrator, but I have in fact been able to get larger objects in without too much pain. Last time my other half and I tried though, it didn't work. It simply hurt too much. I'm wondering if there are any certain positions this could be tried in, or techniques that anyone has. I want to try it, and I know for a fact he does too. He lives 6 hrs from me, but we talk on a daily basis about things, and just talking about doing that makes me want to more and more. I don't want to get there in Feb (on my break I am traveling down to see him for a week) and not be able to go through with it though :(. I have actually purchased a plug, and I am hoping that might help (And if there are any opinions or ideas....warnings...etc that anyone could provide on those, I would be very happy to hear them).

Thank you so much.

Archeon
02-01-2006, 01:45 PM
Leave a plug or a dildo in ur ass for a while before you try and have sex there, and it hurts a lot less (im told :P). Also from behind hurts more than if you are on your back with your legs high in the air (if that makes sence)

Arch

SpikesKitten
02-01-2006, 02:04 PM
Well, I am going down in two weeks, should I keep putting it in for a while? Oh, and er...I guessing that you meant lay on my back with my legs pulled up, feet towards my head? :)

Ruby
02-01-2006, 05:48 PM
Hi SpikesKitten,

I'm sure there's a thread around in the knowledge base that covered this topic before...but I'm not looking for it today.