PDA

View Full Version : How do you choose a collar for living in for a long period of time?

jeyline
07-16-2003, 08:10 PM
Hey, i'm back, a legal adult, and i have a new Master!
Okay, so here's the thing, Master wants to collar me permanently, and keep the key. So how do you find a collar that works for everyday purposes that you could keep on all the time, showering and stuff like that?

redEva
07-16-2003, 08:15 PM
check this site: GOR inspired jewlery (http://www.zip.com.au/~koroba/necklace/Neck0081.html)
i love their stuff, might be a bit pricey - but you are looking for something for a longer term wearing ;)

veru_skjava
07-17-2003, 07:31 AM
www.bondagecollars.com/collar.htm (http://www.bondagecollars.com/collar.htm )

These are really nice as well.

have another link somewhere will post it when i find it.

Welcome back and good luck, congratulations on your Master! :)

Always nice to gain a sister in submission ;)

veru

AgentDesire
07-17-2003, 08:24 AM
redEva, that collar is beautiful! meow!

redEva
07-17-2003, 09:01 AM
thank you dear, there is lots of lovely stuff there *smiles* hope you get what you looking for!

Mobius
08-01-2003, 08:29 PM
Originally posted by redEva
check this site: GOR inspired jewlery (http://www.zip.com.au/~koroba/necklace/Neck0081.html)
i love their stuff, might be a bit pricey - but you are looking for something for a longer term wearing ;)

Could be interesting trying to explain that away.

but it is butiful and very expencive.
how about some nipple piercing instead.
It is perment and hiden

PS I am so glad you came back I am looking forward to reading your post's

BDSM_Tourguide
08-01-2003, 09:04 PM
Okay. Just fuckin' drool...

slavemira
08-23-2003, 07:54 AM
My Master just ordered this collar for me to wear all the time.

http://www.kittenstoyroom.com//metal_steel/necklace_necklaces_SSR.html

redEva
08-23-2003, 08:12 PM
Originally posted by slavemira
My Master just ordered this collar for me to wear all the time.