PDA

View Full Version : Training for Cock Worship

Primus_Pilus
03-06-2006, 12:41 AM
I am currently training a slave and I have discovered several things about her. While most of those are interesting for growing slaves, I am uncertain how I should go about training her for Cock Worship (she loves to worship cock). For instance, she continues to use too much teeth which is starting to get on my nerves. I've explained to her several times that I don't like it, and yet... >ouch<

On top of that, I wanted to hear what other Doms have done in the fashion for Cock training. Since I'm relatively new to this side of the fence, I'm interested in all kinds of input from both sides, so, if you have some thoughts, advice or just wanna say something, Have At Thee! Thanks.

Ozme52
03-06-2006, 03:13 AM
I find that a 'ring gag' is helpful in teaching proper tongue technique.

Aesop
03-06-2006, 06:01 AM
I am currently training a slave and I have discovered several things about her. While most of those are interesting for growing slaves, I am uncertain how I should go about training her for Cock Worship (she loves to worship cock). For instance, she continues to use too much teeth which is starting to get on my nerves. I've explained to her several times that I don't like it, and yet... >ouch<

On top of that, I wanted to hear what other Doms have done in the fashion for Cock training. Since I'm relatively new to this side of the fence, I'm interested in all kinds of input from both sides, so, if you have some thoughts, advice or just wanna say something, Have At Thee! Thanks.

A dental retractor works pretty good as well, but you have to be careful with that because you can cause damage to the jaw or teeth if you don't use it properly. It's uncomfortable to wear - and can look scary - so it works effectively as a training tool in the "If I feel teeth, this goes on." kinda way.

pejanon
03-06-2006, 09:49 AM
I just LOVE cock worship.