PDA

View Full Version : submissive

slutty
03-26-2006, 03:03 AM
hi...i wonder if u can give me some advice...i am relatively new to this scene, and have only had one master...unfortunately he wasnt the right master for me ...not dominant enough...but have very recently found a new master who is the complete opposite...i want to be a very obedient sub/slave but not sure if this is possible with the stuff he has mentioned i am to do in the near future...is it true all slaves never say no? :ty slutty xx

Tojo
03-26-2006, 04:30 AM
No it is most certainly not true that slaves never say no.

I'm against rules & regulations in the D/s world, but one rule I do believe in, 'if it doesn't feel right, it probably isn't'

If this guy is telling you to do stuff that isn't OK, he is NOT a Master, or even a Dom. He's just a guy who likes to push women around. You need to sit down & talk to him, to establish your limits. If he won't accept that, piss him off fast.

Check this site out http://www.submissiveloving.com/
Do a search on this forum, there's a lot of queries similar to yours, for the simple reason that there's a lot of guys who just don't know what they're doing and/or just want to push someone around.

You are the one in charge, slutty- if not you're in a non-consensual relationship, & some guy is breaking laws. Once you establish limits & ground rules, trust & faith in each other, you can get somewhere.

Take care,
Tojo

Rabbit1
03-26-2006, 05:01 AM
You are very correct Tojo---In every relationship I suggest a safe word to tell the other partner that you are not play acting that it is time to stop. This should be enjoyable for both partners ---not just one---

submissivewife
03-26-2006, 09:58 AM