PDA

View Full Version : New to BDSM land

devil-in-high-heels
04-22-2006, 10:29 AM
Hi all

I'm fairly new to all of this, having been introduced to (some aspects of)BDSM by my boyfriend. I guess I'm looking for some advice/support/ pushes in the right direction! I was also wondering how everyone else here decided this was for them? To be honest, I've always been very vanilla, but felt something was missing. It's like walking to the top of a hill and seeing a great big expanse of uncharted ground in front of me! It's kind of intimidating, but I guess finding out about stuff is half the fun!

DIHH

Ozme52
04-23-2006, 09:44 PM
:wel

You'll find all kinds of conversations that will answer these and other questions you have... Feel free to chime in and add to anything. And if you have a question you can't find elsewhere, start a conversation of your own.

So, where are you finding your interests lie? Top or bottom?

Tojo
04-24-2006, 01:50 AM
Welcome DIHH, thanks for saying hi & a bit about yourself.

Me I've been fascinated by B&D since a little kiddy, then discovered the joy of having a pretty girl 'do stuff' for me in recent times.

It fits for me, as I've always had a thing for supporting deserving people- a most valuable trait in the D/s world. :)

Tojo

Aesop
04-24-2006, 04:51 AM
Hi all

I'm fairly new to all of this, having been introduced to (some aspects of)BDSM by my boyfriend. I guess I'm looking for some advice/support/ pushes in the right direction! I was also wondering how everyone else here decided this was for them? To be honest, I've always been very vanilla, but felt something was missing. It's like walking to the top of a hill and seeing a great big expanse of uncharted ground in front of me! It's kind of intimidating, but I guess finding out about stuff is half the fun!

DIHH