PDA

View Full Version : Mina says hello

mina
05-17-2006, 09:59 PM
Hey everyone. I've been looking for a place like this to join recently. The thing is, I'm not sure if my lifestyle/relationship is considered a normal BDSM one (some major differences), but I had been wondering if anyone else had experienced anything remotely similar. I'm new to the whole thing, though I've been living like this for almost two years, we just never label it or anything, it just is what it is. Anyway, so I started reading up on some stuff like the whole master/slave thing and TPE and 24/7 and all that sounded pretty close to my relationship. I find it fascinating that there are so many people into this type of thing, and I'm glad I found this forum.

I would like to give more information about myself but I don't know if I should go into detail yet, as some people might not "approve" or something, I don't know.

Aesop
05-17-2006, 10:03 PM
As long as you aren't bringing non-consenting people or children into your relationship I doubt anyone will have a problem with it. We're a pretty open minded bunch 'round here. Welcome to the forums.

Silke
05-17-2006, 10:10 PM
Hi Mina and... :wel to the forums!
So what're the major differences? *curious* ;)

Tojo
05-18-2006, 02:50 AM
Hi Mina, & welcome. I wouldn't worry too much about offending anyone here, we're all into different things.

I'm sure we'll all await with bated breath for more details.

Hope you enjoy it here. :wel

Tojo

submissivewife
05-18-2006, 03:54 AM
I'm with Silke...whats the major differences? Never know....some of us might want some ideas as well.

:welcomebo Hope you enjoy the forums.

mina
05-18-2006, 09:59 PM
Thanks everyone :)