PDA

View Full Version : Hi sweetstuffs

MsUther
05-24-2006, 12:04 PM
I should have posted my introduction a month ago, but beeing a self conscious newbie made it kinda scary. Although i know you are all so nice and well behaved, and perverted as myself:nnn:

Im single for my second year and love the freedom of all the hours, i have a son thats 4 and im a fulll time slacker student at university. Someday i will run a neat lab and oooh what fun i will have, yeah, i think the dressscode will be tight,short skirts and firmly set pants. As lab dictator i most certaintly will look good with the whip equiped. Oh the days ahead.

I discovered im a drooling sub only about 8 months ago. Im so happy i found that slot clicking in place, i never knew. Now i do.
I have sort of a relationship with a neat man and i`m hoping he is a sleeping Dom. It looks good for now. I have not dared telling him about just how far my interest in BDSM goes, but up until now he has responded so good. Oh boie...im so hoping he truly are a merciless Dom:whip:

I enetered this forum through the Academy next door.
I have enjoyed looking at the threads here for a little while, now my lurking days are over and i humbly present myself to you all.
Im glad i found this forum, and i look forward to many interesting hours together with you inhabitans here.
Im Norwegian by the way, so my english is not as good as i want it to be.

Thanks for reading and i`ll be seeing you out there:11_2_102:

Aussiegirl1
05-24-2006, 02:34 PM
Welcome to the forums. I am sure you will have lots of fun.:wel

Aussiegirl

subdude05
05-24-2006, 02:52 PM
welcome to the forums, i wouldnt worry about you english, mines not very good and im english, hope you have a good time here

Qmoq
05-24-2006, 03:09 PM
Evening, MsUther,

Hope the lab work goes well, welcome to you and your friendly, youthful attitude.

Q x

Silke
05-24-2006, 03:23 PM
Hey MsUther....so nice you found the way over here from the Academy!! :wel