PDA

View Full Version : Stories VS Real Life Play

BBW Submissive
05-27-2006, 11:02 AM
I am new to the BDSM community and I am wondering how much truth there is in the stories I have read. Some of the stories are very intense and would be illegal if they were actually true. I read a story about how young girls were abducted then made into slaves. They were told that their old life was gone and this was their new life. This has to be a work of real fiction because my understanding is that the slave is actually willling to serve the master not that they have to be forced into it. Also do masters really force their submisives to eat brown and drink yellow. I believe that is called scat and the other is a golden champagne. Anyways that seems sick to me. I am a submissive but no way would I eat or drink something that grosse. I was just wondering how much of the stories I have read are true and how much of the stories I have read are simply made up for entertainment purposes.

Mistress Florence
05-27-2006, 01:07 PM
The term Safe Sane & Consensual means that whatever the people in the BDSM relationship are doing, they're doing it because they ultimately want to, and have talked it over and believe there is no danger. What seems sick to one person is hot and sexy to another, everyone has limits, and these vary. Scat doesn't interest me at all, but watersports I do enjoy. I wouldn't piss on/in my slave if he found it too much, pushing his limits.