PDA

View Full Version : Hello, hello, one more intro

Soumis
06-23-2006, 12:05 AM
Hey everyone!

I thought I would take a second to introduce myself here before I jump in on any of the other most interesting threads in the forums below. My name is Jennifer, though most people call me Jenni or just Jen. I answer to pretty much... anything, though. My board name is Soumis, and it just means "submissive" in French. It's not a misspelled French mouse, I promise.

Anyway, I'm a 24 year old grad student spending some of my time in Buffalo and some of my time in Toronto. I currently go to school three days a week, for 12 hours a day, which is why I stay overnight in Buffalo; the drive back to Toronto would be a dangerous one, I'm sure, with me being tired and all. Anyway, I'm doing my Masters of Education to be a teacher, which is why I won't tell you much more about my personal details; can you imagine if some parent found this in a year or two? Yeesh!

I've been a real life submissive since I was 16; my first "Master" was a man almost three times my age, but it was some of the best fun I've had in my entire life. I know some people will say he was abusing and using me, but I think it was pretty much a two way street. *g* Ever since then, I've had fairly serious relationships with male and female Dom/mes, up until a few months ago, when my lovely Domme had to move across the country. I decided to try the whole online scene for a bit, because I've heard that it's an entirely different dimension to real life. I don't think anything can replace real life, but the high that would go along with giving up control to someone so far away is intriguing!

Anyway, that's me! I'm sorry for the lengthy talk-fest. You'll all probably learn that I do love to chat!

cariad
06-23-2006, 12:26 AM
:wel Smiles - hello not misspelt French mouse! Keep chatting - we love it - the more the better!!!!!