PDA

View Full Version : Hello to All

hawk_fann
07-01-2006, 09:22 AM
:hihi: I came across your community while surfing an (obvious) interest online. I was immediately struck by the range of experience and discussion and how well spoken (written?) most folks here are. I hope I can contribute some posts that you will enjoy as much as I have enjoyed yours.

A little about myself: I am a Male who enjoys the dom role. I am married. My wife's level of interest is nowhere near that of my mine. We engage in some B&D, much more B than D, but she has fairly conservative limits :dont: that I respect. Most of my involved experience in this area came from past relationships. I am no expert, but would not classify myself as a novice either. I do not treat B&D as a religion, just as something fun and exicting.

I look forward to being a part of your community. This is an area of interest that I really do not have anyone else to talk to about, at least on the level it is discussed here. Thanks to all who have already shared their thoughts, experiences and fantasies here - I look forward to reading more and contributing a few of my own.

Warbaby1943
07-01-2006, 09:33 AM
Hi hawk_fann and :welcomebo to the forums. Enjoy! Everyone here will enjoy your contributions so join right in.

chattel69
07-01-2006, 09:46 AM
Hello and welcome to the forums, enjoy your stay and please feel welcome to add to our diverse opinions.

wingsofanangel
07-01-2006, 11:02 AM
Good intro. Glad to have you here. Don't hold back many of us are still finding our way and are hardly know it alls... thats the wonderful thing about BDSM... you can always learn something new.

Sera (anya)

Silke
07-01-2006, 01:33 PM