PDA

View Full Version : What if...

frankee
07-17-2006, 11:14 AM
your Dom/me Master/Mistress wanted YOU to dominate (online or in r/l)?
Not as a regular occurance but as once in awhile thing. Would you do it? How would you feel about it?

Warbaby1943
07-17-2006, 11:34 AM
If I had a Mistress that wanted me to dominate, I would love to do it. I have been think more along those lines lately anyway. I would certainly need guidance but after reading many of the posts in this forum, I think I would be fairly good at it.

Timberwolf
07-17-2006, 11:42 AM
Would love to. Though in the case of my regular online Domme, I'd have a great deal to live up to given the quality of her skills. All the better, a challenge.

arwcuw
07-17-2006, 12:15 PM
I would be willing, I might even enjoy it, but I don't think I'd be any good at it. I'm not a take-charge person, even in real life; if I'm ever in a leadership position, I tend to screw it up. Plus I'm not very good at reading others' emotions, even people I know very well. Then again, you never know until you try.

chattel69
07-17-2006, 12:18 PM
with my bitchy attitude, I could probably do it...I think we all have a little Dom in us, just like we all have a little testosterone or estrogen.

Qmoq
07-17-2006, 12:21 PM
Gulp. I imagine there's nothing scarier than a normally sub person being a dom(domme)... because they'd know exactly what hurts and humiliates the most.

Is it wrong that I'm aroused by that last sentence?

Q xx

frankee
07-17-2006, 01:20 PM
Gulp. I imagine there's nothing scarier than a normally sub person being a dom(domme)... because they'd know exactly what hurts and humiliates the most.

Is it wrong that I'm aroused by that last sentence?

Q xx

*giggling*

His_pita
07-17-2006, 01:46 PM
I would do it. We have talked about me switching and Domming him and we have talked about having another submissive join us and letting me domme them. I really like the idea of having my own boytoy to torture. :)

wingsofanangel