PDA

View Full Version : hello and a lil juicy info about me

kaelyn
07-19-2006, 05:17 AM
Well the peer pressure finally got to me so I had no choice but to write an intro *smiles* So hello everyone!!! I don’t really have anything juicy to tell about myself, I know, the title to my autobiography is VERY misleading; I just had to draw you in. I am 22, female (in case my name didn’t give it away), I live in Connecticut USA. Those on here who know me know I love to smile and laugh. I like making others laugh but I think I laugh at myself more then making others. I found out about this site from a friend so I just had to check it out and have not been able to leave. I work in a hospital as an RN, I worked in the emergency room for a while then it got to stressful so I now work on a med-surg unit which I love. I have been involved in this lifestyle for about 2 years, more just interested in it then actually involved in it for that long. Everyone here is so nice and helpful (well, those who are worth talking to longer then 5 seconds before finding out they just want cyber sex and don’t really care who is on the other side of the screen), so thank you to those who have made it impossible to walk away from the computer!! I look forward to learning more about everyone and I am sure there are more great people on here I haven’t meet yet so I look forward to meeting you too!!! I love listening to people so I hope if anyone ever has a problem and wants someone to talk to they keep me in mind. I might not be able to solve your problem but I always have an open heart and open ears. Also I love hearing good stories so feel free to share them too. Hope my intro meets the “intro standards”, if anyone wants to know more or talk feel free to message me. Hugs n kisses, kaelyn

suchaminx
07-19-2006, 05:25 AM
kaelyn, what a great intro.

I especially like the bit about laughing - I love to smile and giggle too