PDA

View Full Version : New to This

quantumspock
07-30-2006, 09:49 PM
I'm new to this, but have always held a fascination about it. Don't know if I like it for real, or just the idea. I am trying to figure that out.

I am 37 and I am in the U.S. Like the idea at least of being tied up and a little pain to remember the pleasure.

I'm not sure that this is where I'm supposed to leave my introduction. If this isn't the place, someone please let me know. Thanks!

Aussiegirl1
07-31-2006, 02:28 AM
Welcome quantumspock,

This is exactly the right place for your introduction.

I am sure you will find the forums a friendly place where you can learn lots while you are figuring things out. I hope too that like me you will make plenty of new friends here also.

Have fun
Aussiegirl

MsUther
07-31-2006, 02:44 AM
:welcomebo quantumspock,
I am sure you will find much of your liking here:wave:

Tojo
07-31-2006, 04:41 AM
Yep right place & right time by the sounds of it.

Welcome quantumspock, thanks for the intro. If you're not sure, try wrapping some rope around yourself- that'll give you some idea.... :wave:

Tojo

maddie
07-31-2006, 05:24 AM
Hello quantumspock! Welcome to the forums! I hope you'll enjoy poking around here. :hihi:

Asia
07-31-2006, 06:30 AM
I'm new to this, but have always held a fascination about it. Don't know if I like it for real, or just the idea. I am trying to figure that out.

I am 37 and I am in the U.S. Like the idea at least of being tied up and a little pain to remember the pleasure.

I'm not sure that this is where I'm supposed to leave my introduction. If this isn't the place, someone please let me know. Thanks!

Hello, hello Q,
I'm quite new too and everyone has been so helpful and fun and down right dirty *yummy*

Have fun.
Asia
xxx

Silke
07-31-2006, 09:35 AM
Hiya quatumspock, and :wel to the forums!