PDA

View Full Version : Uzukasai Intro *New* 18-M-Sub

Uzukasai
07-31-2006, 09:57 PM
Well I guess the thread name pretty much covers everything. My name is JT but I got by Uzukasai, I am 18 as of June and am pretty much just finding my way into the BDSM lifestyle, although I have had small fantasys for years.

Lets see, my current residence is Kobe, Japan, where I am training as well as performing under the Dragon Gate Proffesional Wrestling promotion, yup I am a pro wrestler. It was always kind of funny to me, being a pro wrestler, highschool football player and wrestler, studying martial arts for 5 years, you get the image of a big tough guy but I have always harbored the urge to have a woman I completly devout myself too. Guess I am a hopeless romantic. Im hoping to stay active in the forums but in my line of work, you never know what could happen. Thanks for listening er reading my introduction.

Tojo
07-31-2006, 10:03 PM
Hi & welcome Uzukasai, thanks for the intro. Yes many male subs are big & strong- just like many Dom/mes are small & puny.

Hope you enjoy it here. :wave:

Tojo

Widget
07-31-2006, 10:03 PM
Hello Uzukasai and welcome.

I am sure that you will enjoy yourself here and you will find what you are looking for.

Uzukasai
07-31-2006, 10:07 PM
Thanks Widget, appreciate it,don't really know what I am looking for though. Acceptance I guess more then anything and I am confident I can find it here, and maybe someone to play with online.

Timberwolf
07-31-2006, 10:09 PM
You're training in Dragon Gate? Awesome.

I hang out over at www.puroresupower.com and have been a devoted follower of the Japanese scene for a long, long time, so a pleasure to meet you for more than one mutual interest it seems.

Welcome to the forum, there's something for everyone here. And it's a great place to learn.

Uzukasai
07-31-2006, 10:13 PM