PDA

View Full Version : Restrained

Aussiegirl1
08-12-2006, 06:14 AM
This is my first attempt at a short story, hope you all enjoy it!

Restrained ( by Aussiegirl)

She shivered, but it wasn’t from being cold. It was from watching “her Master” walk around the room, his body impressive, not only due to his build but also from the presence he exuded. Even though she had some difficulty thinking of him as her Master, she knew that was what he expected from her today.

She tried to move to a more comfortable position on the bench, but he had tied her well and she could only move a little. She could feel the pinch of the rope and felt embarrassed as the drool from the gag continued to run down her chin. She had lost track of how long she had been tied down for but it had to be at least 20 minutes by now. Looking around her, taking in the torches of flame on the walls, she could not help but shudder. She only hoped he would not make her suffer too badly before she was allowed her freedom from the bench.

She heard him moving around behind her and wondered what he had planned for her now. She gasped as she felt his hand gently rubbing her tender bottom. His touch reminded her how earlier he had spanked her, his hand hard and firm. She had been made to lie over his knees, her body shaking as one hand rubbed her clit as his other had begun to spank her lightly.

She could still remember how she had fought her enjoyment, one part of her still trying to tell her she really shouldn’t like being treated that way. Over time his slaps had become firmer, only easing off every so often as he rubbed her increasingly sore cheeks to help her to accept the pain he was causing. By the time he had finished and had helped her to her knees, she had felt a stirring of the submissiveness he so wanted her to feel.