PDA

View Full Version : Question for the masochists out there.

Timberwolf
08-15-2006, 07:12 PM
Ever, during periods where you have no one to play with, engage in self-masochism just for the "fun" of it? And if so, what do you do?

I'm still new to the masochism thing... I had my mind closed to the idea for a long time before this place pretty much blew the door open. But I'm running a little experiment on myself with a couple clothespins as we speak. It's... interesting, though I don't know if I'd call the sensation sexual on it's own at all. But I'd be lying if I said I wasn't enjoying it.

Sir_G
08-15-2006, 07:29 PM
Occasionally, yes. Since angel started bringing out the Dom in me it has sort of not seemed important. Clothespins as you have pointed out, wax, whipping (no where near as much fun when someone else is doing it though) C & B bondage and clamps. The clamps are adjustable and have alligator teeth. So they can be deliciously intense or humm away in the background.

Silke
08-15-2006, 07:59 PM
I don't enjoy it as much as I used to...it's so much nicer when I'm taking pain for Master. But yeah, when I get permission for a little self indulgence I sometimes use clothespins or clamps. I'd never do anything that leaves marks when playing solo, though...the joy of having taken them for him would be missing and leave me sad somehow.

Honestly, my solo fun is usually rather boring...uninspired, lol.

StillBehindBlueEyes
08-15-2006, 08:11 PM
I've found over the years that when I have no one to play with, I do a lot of self play. Clothespins, slap with a glue stick, wax, ummmm just about anything I have in the toybox is game.
For a bit I found pain was the only way to an orgasm, but now I've found a smooth talker who plants stuff so deep I can go a bit without discomfort.

wingsofanangel
08-15-2006, 08:37 PM
may i just say as a born and bred midwestern girl.. I love the iowa hawkeyes symbol in your eye... that is such a cute way of representing your Master....