PDA

View Full Version : Newbie Here

perfection20005
08-18-2006, 04:45 AM
Just wanted to say "Hi" to everyone on the forums. I'm new to this site, but have been in the lifestyle for about a year and a half(still a newbie there too!). I have a Master who is wonderful, so I'm not looking for anything other than friends. Right now we are into a LDR, and I get lonely sometimes. I'm disabled, so I have some time on my hands and wanted to talk with others in the lifestyle. Hope to talk with some of you soon.:horny:

Aussiegirl1
08-18-2006, 04:52 AM
Wecome perfection,

I am sure you will find the forums an informative and friendly place to spend some time. In fact, you might even find it becomes addictive!

Have fun
Aussiegirl

master 327-834-200
08-18-2006, 04:57 AM
Welcome to the forums perfection. Like you I am relatively new to the lifestyle and I know you will find lots of friends here as Its the friendliest site on the net.

I sympathise with your feelings about LDR's but you will learn there are lots like you in here.

So come in relax and enjoy the ride.

maddie
08-18-2006, 05:54 AM
Hello perfection! Welcome to the forums! I'm sure you'll find lots of people here who can relate to your LDR situation. :hihi:

Tojo
08-18-2006, 06:08 AM
Hi & welcome perfection- thanks for a nice intro. Great name by the way. :)

If by LDR you mean long distance relationship, yeah they have their ups & downs. :32:

Hope you enjoy it here, there's lots of nice people around. Real nice people.

Tojo

dzire2pleeze
08-18-2006, 06:45 AM
~smiles~ Greetings and welcome perfection..it is so nice to have you here. We're all new in a way, because everyday we are all learning new things about the lifestyle and about ourselves.

If you ever get lonely come to chat and say hello...we're a great group there as well and fun.

cariad
08-18-2006, 06:46 AM