PDA

View Full Version : Crying?

Violenteers_Slut
08-24-2006, 08:23 AM
To All Submissives,

This is a bit of a doozy, and I am a little embarrassed to ask, but I find it a major turn on!

As you may know, I am fairly new to this scene. I find I am feeling so much emotion for my Master, passion, love, pain, desire....In some cases I am reduced to tears because of the depth of emotion I feel for my Master. I want him to love me, hurt me, hate me, kiss me, fulfiill me. I want to fill every desire, every want, every need he has.

However, it seems as though he may be slightly confused by these tears, they are a turn on for me and a turn on for him...but he seems to want to take a step back if I am crying because he doesn't understand what it means to me, he seems to be concerned that he may have pushed the boundaries or hurt me in some way. We do not have an established safe word, but we do have an understanding.

I do not feel as though it is a negative aspect to let my master see my tears, although I have tried to reassure him, to the best of my ability as a submissive, that it is not a negative thing. My master keeps requesting of me to give myself completely to him and when I do, I cry....I can't help it. I have never let anyone see me cry before, I tend to think it is a weakness.

I need to know that this is not uncommon. I wish for my master to understand that in order to give him all of myself, I am giving him everything I have ever held back from anyone else...to see my tears is the ultimate power...I am giving that to him.

I should clarify that I have only been introduced to bdsm less than a month ago. Always felt there was something missing in my life. Never felt fulfilled. Until I met my Master. Am now in a 24/7 relationship. Although a month may seem like a short amount of time to be introduced and enter into a 24/7 relationship, we both knew it was there from the very first time we met. This has come naturally to both of us.