PDA

View Full Version : Aha! Progress!!

Gr1m'sGirl
08-24-2006, 08:40 PM
Well, this is my first time posting a thread, so don't beat me up.. too badly..

I finally decided to talk to my boyfriend about him becoming more dominant in our relationship.. I am so glad I did. Things went great!

I was slightly upset because he seemed to be too neutral in our relationship, which I know is due to past experiences... But I think I may have gotten him to open up more about what he wants, and how he feels. I told him I'd like him to be the domineering one in our relationship, sexually and otherwise.

He did ask me a few questions that he'd been worrying about, such as "What if I hurt you?" That one made me giggle. :) ..

Hopefully things continue to sky rocket!

But anyways, just thought I'd make a thread....... Lol.

<3 Fae

Silke
08-24-2006, 09:06 PM
Ooooooohh, congrats!! Sounds like he's open enough to go out and try new things. And his worries are so cute, lol. I hope he'll set his inner dom free. ;)

Good luck and cool first post, LadyFae...keep us posted how it goes! :)

Sir_G
08-24-2006, 09:10 PM
Yes good to hear Lady Fae. I love to hear stories of people fulfilling their kink desires.

frankee
08-24-2006, 09:50 PM
That's awesome! i hope it all goes well for you both:)

cariad
08-24-2006, 11:37 PM
Lady Fae, what a wonderful thing to read. My morning started off with a PM which was set the day off right, and reading your post feels like the icing on the cake. So happy for you, and hope the two of you have a great journey together.

cariad

suchaminx
08-24-2006, 11:53 PM
LadyFae

Huge smiles and congratulations. Welcome to the forums too, hope you have as much fun as I do ~smiles and a hug~

minx x

Gr1m'sGirl
08-25-2006, 08:33 AM
Oh, thank you so much everyone!! Even though I haven't been here long, it is starting to feel like home. :] I also hope everything goes well, and I will try to keep you updated.

<3Fae

chattel69
08-25-2006, 09:00 AM