PDA

View Full Version : Nipple Training

Aquilla
10-16-2003, 11:21 AM
'ello,
I am new to all of this, so please excuse me if I am not up on the correct terms.
What I would like to know is if there is a proceedure and/or home made applications that I can use to extend the length of my nipples. I have always found long nipples very erotic and want to train my own. My breast size is a firm 36c with normal nipple length. I am unable to get products delivered or go out and find such items myself.
Any assistance in this would be most welcomed.

Aquilla

BruceBoxer
10-16-2003, 04:06 PM
Unfortunately kiddo, I belive tthere is no such thing as training your nipples to permanently significantly alter other than plastic surgery. However, piercing can cause them to become stimulated more often and keep them hardened due to increased friction on clothing and the mental arousal that your nipples are pierced. Now don't let me keep you from trying--since you wrote you can't get out, just play with them constantly and report the results here :)

Originally posted by Aquilla
'ello,
I am new to all of this, so please excuse me if I am not up on the correct terms.
What I would like to know is if there is a proceedure and/or home made applications that I can use to extend the length of my nipples. I have always found long nipples very erotic and want to train my own. My breast size is a firm 36c with normal nipple length. I am unable to get products delivered or go out and find such items myself.
Any assistance in this would be most welcomed.

Aquilla

burger_01
10-16-2003, 10:41 PM
top thread.. i like it already and we are only two posts in..

From the literature, its perfectly possible to change the length of your nipples, through several techniques.. your choice:
- manual stimulation: rub, pinch and have fun as much and as often as you can.. as bruce suggests, this technique has the pleasing side effect of making you hot as hell!