PDA

View Full Version : mini-skirts and hose

buzzy
10-05-2006, 03:54 PM
I have fallen in love with my mini-skirts and hose. Woman wear pants, why not men skirts. MY Mistress seems to like them and I'm happy for that. I'm new to BDSM but this fettish?? Why fettish? why not just choice in dress, but find it so comfortable. I've become more relaxed and starting wearing skirts more and more, to the store or just out. A choice when I get dressed in the morning, I put on hose and a skirt, natural?? Is it cross-dressing for a man to wear a skirt? woman to wear pants? take care all

Warbaby1943
10-05-2006, 06:04 PM
Who's to argue with success? If it feels right, do it. What's underneath, boxers, briefs, panties, or nothing at all? Let it all hand out, as they say.

rce
10-07-2006, 07:59 AM
I would call it cross-dressing, but then again, I guess it is up to your Mistress to decide.

gagged_Louise
10-07-2006, 09:21 AM
A guy wearing a skirt (or nylons without long pants), yeah I'd definitely say that's crossdressing in the modern world. I'm into dress-switching myself (on the boards here I'm a female bondage sub) and like the feel of a skirt, but I wouldn't want/dare to be seen in open daylight on the town wearing a knee-length skirt, though it fits my figure (and I seldom wear one without "enhancing" my looks a bit: make-up, breast filling etc). I never tried mini-skirts or printed dresses. Pants (trousers) have ceased to be a gender marker of any kind.