PDA

View Full Version : I neep help...

Spanks_please
11-04-2006, 11:10 PM
So I'm facing a dilemma.

I've been with my current boyfriend for the past 1 1/2 yr or so. We've hit a few rough spots, but have worked them out and become a stronger couple for it. He knows I come to this site (been reading for a while, just never made an account) and knows I'm into bondage a bit, but I'm not sure how to tell him that I want to really bring the Dom/sub scene into the bedroom. Normally we are very open with each other, and suggesting new ideas has never been a problem. I'm just not sure how to approach this particular topic with him...

So how do you tell someone that you want them to dominate you?

Heh...dilemma #2: I'm also pretty new to the bondage, D/s world...is it better to enter with someone who knows what they are doing, or to start with a 'virgin' and sort of experiment together?

Dragon's muse
11-05-2006, 12:52 PM
Print one or two stories from the site that really melt your butter. You can do one or two things with them, depending on your level of shyness. You can be a fraidy-cat and just ask him to read them. Hand write some notes in the margin ("Oh, baby, i would so love for you to do that to me" etc). If you want to be really bold, fix him a nice dinner, serve it on a tray in a favorite chair, soft lights, nice music, sexy lingerie and while he is eating this divine repast you have prepared, READ the story to him, in your sultriest voice. Let your body language show that what you are reading is getting you hot and bothered --squirm a bit, maybe let your fingers drift across your nipples to draw attention to the fact that they are getting hard, maybe evengraze your fingertips up and down your inner thighs, just teasing at the good stuff.

Dilemma #2
The discovery of D/s together can be a beautiful journey. enjoy it

Best of luck. Let us know how it goes

muse

Ozme52
11-05-2006, 07:08 PM
Either way works, it's the journey that counts...