PDA

View Full Version : BDSM Newbies

pie_loves_pain
12-07-2006, 11:43 AM
Hello to all! I am Pie, and I am new to the lifestyle. I've always loved to be dominated in bed, but I never dreamed how deeply rooted that desire was.

Not long ago, I met a couple who lives near me who live the lifestyle. The more I heard and saw, the more I was intrigued. So I started to research, and I stumbled upon this forum. I signed up and was going through when I found a link to an article that described a Healthy Submissive... Also describing me perfectly. My heart skipped a beat and I knew that this is what I needed, what I had been so desperately looking for in my relationships.

I spoke with my fiance` and we talked about this is great depth. I told him that this is what I wanted, and asked him if he was able to do this. He started his own research, and upon finding the materials, he said that he would. We are both very new to this, and although I am recieving some training from the couple, he has none. He lives in England, and I am still over here in the United States. His name on the forum is Reborn_Pain. We are open to any and everyone who would like to help with advice, materials that would prove useful to us and the like. We're here to make friends and for help.

I am the sub in the relationship, and I am very excited about this. Any input is welcome!

~Pie

Havensov
12-07-2006, 12:03 PM
Welcome to the forums... Don't get lost, there is allot of info here... and plenty of people to ask. Lots of good subs to draw from there experiences and see what works for you.

-Haven

_ID_
12-07-2006, 12:32 PM
The tips for beginners, and the A - Z of BDSM threads would probably be helpful. Try starting there.

ID

pie_loves_pain
12-07-2006, 12:42 PM
That's actually the first thing that I found, and the reason I signed up for the forum. I appreciate the hospitality!

Havensov
12-07-2006, 12:43 PM
Pie... Do you like country music?

pie_loves_pain
12-07-2006, 12:46 PM