PDA

View Full Version : revenge . . served up cold by my wife!

gogo
12-13-2003, 09:46 AM
I appear to be slowly being pulled into a bdsm lifestyle, but not bychoice! . . . a little background to make this make sense. I am a 34 year old attorney wiith a successful solo practice who is in the middle of a rather acrimonious divorce. One of the reasons for the divorce is the fact that my wife is aware of my love of bdsm stories which i have downloading for years. I have been reading stories on this site for years (hence my initial posting here) about women being taken by force, forced into bondage, rape and sexual servitude. I have moved out of my house and have I've been playing "hard ball" with my wife about our assets and the division of monies. I must admit that I have not been too kind to her as we struggle toward our date of divorce this coming february.

Last Friday evening as I sat in my new townhome, I answered a knock on my door only to see two men standing and smiling at me. Before I knew what was going on, one of them suddenly wound up and punched me in my solar plexus causing me to double over. In a flash, they had pushed their way inside and closed the door. As I still saw stars, one of the men got behind me pulled my arms behind me and quickly tied my hands together at the wrists with coarse hemp-like rope. The other man went to my hall closet and pulled out one of my full lenghth coats and draped it over my shoulders so that my tied arms could not be seen. I suddenly felt a knife sticking at my left rib under the coat as one said" let's go for a ride, asshole."

After walking out to their car (no one around to see), I was uncerimoniously dumped into the back seat of a 4x4 with instructions not to even think of opening my mouth.