PDA

View Full Version : I'm new, and I'm shy.

Pollywog
02-22-2007, 04:24 PM
I'm Polly and i'm new...and i'm shy...i'm 20 sub female from new england. I've been interested in bdsm for a few years but have only recently in the past 2 years started practicing with my bf so i'm fairly new at this...i dunno what else to say heh
i hope everyones having a good day :)

Rhabbi
02-22-2007, 04:26 PM
I'm Polly and i'm new...and i'm shy...i'm 20 sub female from new england. I've been interested in bdsm for a few years but have only recently in the past 2 years started practicing with my bf so i'm fairly new at this...i dunno what else to say heh

:hihi:and :welcomebo

Don't be shy, we are all friends here.

Pollywog
02-22-2007, 04:32 PM

Ozme52
02-22-2007, 04:36 PM
:wel

Pollywog
02-22-2007, 04:41 PM
thank you :)

gagged_Louise
02-22-2007, 06:50 PM
Hi Pollywog, it's great to see you come on board and you've no need to feel intimidated. Some of the things you've heard that s/m people are into will seem scary (hoods? cum control? electric torture?) but around this forum you'll meet all kinds of people from newcomers to those who have been living this lifestyle in some way for ten years or more. No reason to feel small because you're new, we were all newbies once.
There's lots of things you can bring to your feeling of submission, do remember you and your guy will define it, in the end, for yourselves: there's no clear-cut rulebook what you have to do to merit being called an A+ sub or a "good slave".

This is a community whre it's easy to get to know people, hope to see you around.

Pollywog
02-22-2007, 08:12 PM
thank you that makes me feel better :) everyone is so nice, i'm already starting to feel more comfortable

Flaming_Redhead
02-22-2007, 08:51 PM
:wel:

slaveangel{HM}
02-22-2007, 08:53 PM