PDA

View Full Version : I'm new too!

Phedra
03-04-2007, 05:43 PM
hello from down south, i'm new to forums and although i've fantasized for ever, i'm also new to bdsm, been with a very vanilla man for 18 of my 36 yrs, love him with all my heart but can't help feeling, like i'm missing out on a very important part of my sexuality. i read and write dark erotica for fun, and i hope to meet some new friends that will help me to explore and celebrate my submissiveness in a more gratifying way.:p

Rhabbi
03-05-2007, 03:18 PM
:wave: :welcomebo

Welocome to the forum. Take a look around and feel free to ask questions. I notice you have been here for a while and you just introduced yourself, so you are a bit shy.
Don't worry, we are freindly.

Flaming_Redhead
03-07-2007, 07:19 PM
:wel:

Mishka
03-07-2007, 11:29 PM
Warm welcome. We have a few things in common, so you already have found someone who understands where you're coming from. :)

Stone
03-07-2007, 11:50 PM
hello and welcome exploring is what life is all about you cant be stagnant your whole life and grow

Ozme52
03-08-2007, 01:02 AM
:wel

Nice pic Phedra. I for one am looking forward to your contributions....

of a literary nature. :rolleyes:

cariad
03-11-2007, 03:34 AM
... and I am looking forward to all your contributions.

It will be wonderful if you can find a way to explore your submissive side without harming your precious vanilla relationship, and I wish you ever success. There are lots of people here in a similiar situation, so don't be afraid to speak out - nobody bites, at least without permission.

:wel

cariad

poetic_justice
03-11-2007, 04:36 PM
Welcome to our boards, Phedra. I look forward to reading more of your posts, and maybe some of your dark erotica in the future :wave:

crikey_2004
03-11-2007, 04:47 PM