PDA

View Full Version : Hi all

astenon
04-08-2007, 12:29 PM
Erm, where do I start?
I'm new to the threads but have been reading the stories with great excitement and thought I'd introduce myself here.

I'm in the UK, near London and think I'm a Dom

I say think, because I'm new to this. Certainly I get more turned on by stories in which females are dominated than I do when men are dominated. Strangely though, I seem to prefer when women dom other women, rather than when men dominate women.

I've never had the opportunity to find out one way or the other what I'm into as I guess I have what some people would describe as crippling shyness when it comes to meeting new people.

Not sure what else to say, except I'm glad to make all your acquaintances, and I'm looking forward to reading your posts.

Astenon

angelic.zest
04-08-2007, 01:52 PM
hello and Welcome! i started the same way by reading stories and found out they had a forum and here i am lol...i hope you enjoy this forum and try out the chat room sometimes when your ready, this place is filled with warm and friendly ppl. Enjoy!

kurixxx :smilie_orange1:

tessa
04-08-2007, 05:17 PM
Welcome, Astenon. We are so glad you're here! :) This is a great place to learn, so take some time to figure out just what you enjoy. We're all here to help or listen. Just let us know. No need to be shy here.

tessa :wave:

Rhabbi
04-09-2007, 07:27 AM
Hello and Welcome astenon, as for your preferences, sometimes we all woned about that. If we went by stories only we would never get it right, I like a lot of stories that would never appeal to me in acting things out, so take your time, explore, and ask questions.

Flaming_Redhead
04-09-2007, 09:13 AM
:wel:

BaronVonWinger
04-09-2007, 12:40 PM
Hi & welcome

suchaminx
04-09-2007, 01:03 PM
~smiles~

Hello and welcome, finding this place was a start for you, have fun exploring and if you have any questions please just ask. Take your time ~smiles~

minxy

^firefly^
04-09-2007, 08:29 PM