PDA

View Full Version : Questions on collars

usafmedic22
05-14-2007, 07:51 PM
Sir and I were talking about collars last night, and our views on their meaning and significance. Since I am very new to the lifestyle, I am interested in hearing the opinion of others, in all roles. I am going to attempt to explain my views, but please keep in mind that I am very new, and I am not trying to offend anyone or step on anyone’s toes, I’m just tossing it out there to try and help clear up any misconceptions that I have. (And forgive me for rambling)