I am an attorney in one of the big cities on the East Coast. I'm married, with a son, and do fairly well as a partner in a law firm, blah, blah.

I'm leaving in a few hours for a business trip to Denver that will take me there for three days. . . I've had the same fantasy for quite some time now and it's killing me so I'm here in my study (family is upstairs). They think that I'm getting some papers ready for my trip, but I'm here posting. Everytime I travel to a city and stay at a hotel, I can't help but realizing what a perfect place a room would be for an attacker to quietly enter, put a t.v./radio on to muffle the noise an have his way with the occupant and then quietly exit.

For years, I've wanted this to happen to me! I'm in the shower and when I come out, there a young, muscular pure stud in his mid-twenties with a shit-eating grin on his face, holding a hunting knife in his hands. He is wearng blue jeans but no shirt. His pecks and chest are beautifully sculptured. I am stunned and scared shitless as I hold a towel around my waist. I try and say with as much authority as I can muster, "How are you and how did you get in here."

Well, it all goes down hill from there. He tells me to drop the towel and I now stand naked, wet, and trembling before him. I am quickly read the riot act and get my marching orders: "Listen up!" I'm told. I am going to be fucked long and hard and I ain't got no say in it. My cock, ass and mouth all belong to him for as long as he wants. . . . Do I understand? I say nothing at first, but finally am able to whisper a "yes."

I am red-faced and completely humiliated as he forces me down onto a sofa in the living room area of my suite. To make sure that I understand, he tells me to slowy stroke my cock and tell him "my cock is yours, master." As I masterbate, a lightblub starts to go off in my head. This guy is gorgeous! Though I have never been fucked by a man (I always thougt it disgusting!), I start to get turned on . . big time!