PDA

View Full Version : hello and i need some advice!

J.Carter04
10-06-2008, 06:26 PM
hello to all. I am a sub all the way but my partner wants me to dom over him during sex, he wants me to go all out and be rough (which is not a problem for me since i like pain as well) but he also wants me to talk down to him and embarrass him. I am not mean at all and have a huge heart all i want to do is please him. I am asking for advice on i guess you would say being mean or what ever...I am fairly new to all of this when i was in a 7 yr marriage i knew that there was something missing in me. when i seperated from my ex i decided to further my education on being a great sub if you will. I love to please and want to please him now i am just needing help.... any advice on my delima or anything with subs would be grately appreciated. Thank you

cadence
10-06-2008, 07:44 PM
Hello and Welcome,

Don't do anything you feel uncomfortable about. If you want start out small with a little bit of name calling, see how you feel and take it from there. If you don't like it then don't do it.
It's understandable that you want to be able to make your partner happy, but if you are not happy with it, it won't work.

I would suggest to you that you post this question in the submissive forum, you may get a few more answers to your question.

mrtbossman
10-06-2008, 07:52 PM
Hello J.Carter 04 , Sounds to me like you need a dom for both of you. Ever give that a thought? If not maybe it would be good for both of you to be subs together under one master.

J.Carter04
10-06-2008, 08:18 PM
ty you so much. both were very help full...it is not that i am not comfortable with it, it is just i have never done it before....and how would that work with a master for both of us...silly me

Kuskovian
10-06-2008, 08:27 PM
Above all you need to comunicate effectively with him.

Does your partner have any experience being dominant?

cadence
10-06-2008, 08:27 PM