Hi, all... this is my first post here, so allow me to introduce myself. I'd like to first take a moment to say that I am not comfortable with sharing my full name/personal information just yet, so at this moment I'd like to just be called Sophia*. I am a 20 year old, straight, female submissive. I live in the U.S., North East to be more specific, but that's as much as I will share as far as my location is concerned. I am a full time college student, in my third year, though I still live at home with my parents. I am brunette, with brown eyes, and olive white skin. I stand about 5'3" tall, and I am also slightly over-weight and extremely self-conscious when it comes to my appearance. Last but not least, I am a virgin, and have no plans to change that status until I am married. My family is very old-fashioned, and have strong opinions about sex, and I'm sure they would about this sort of lifestyle as well if they knew about it. They have no idea about my personal fantasies, and are a huge part of the reason why I feel the need to be very protective of my privacy right now. I hope you will all understand and be patient with me. Regardless, I'm here hoping for more of a learning experience... about the BDSM culture, and perhaps even about myself. I'm not in search of a Dom, at least not any time soon.