This is a followup to the thread "Suggestions with my new sub"

Well last weekend was eventful. Just to bring you up to speed, my girlfriend of 4 months...previously my best friend of 3 years...made it known to me that she liked the idea of a little bondage play. I'm sure she didn't know that I have been fantasizing about this for many years. For two weeks I had to wait until we both had a free weekend with no kids and no work. Last Friday was the night. She took a 2 hour nap after work at my place but there was no way I could sleep. (Ever tried to sleep with a raging hardon?) After 2 hours she woke up and jumped in the shower. She came out to the living room looking very pretty with a tiny silk robe on and laid down on the couch next to me with her head in my lap. She knew what was coming because I had told her some of the preparations I made.

It didn't take me long to notice that the robe was up around her waist, that beautiful bald pussy just waiting to be used! I stroked her hair and very very lightly ran my finger up and down her slit for a few minutes until her moans became more audible. I said "Are you ready to go have some fun?". She nodded that she was and I took her by the hand and led her to the bedroom.

I laid her down on the bed and kissed her...then reached into my "fun drawer" and retreived two sets of handcuffs. One are real cuffs and the other is the cheesy kind you buy at sex shops...but still suitable for the purpose. I cuffed one wrist to the big I-bolt installed in the wall on one side of the bed, then the other to the second bolt. I leaned over and whispered "So are you ready to be used like a little fuck toy?" She smiled and said "Yes".