advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Lady Next Door Author: Amanda Johnston
(Added on Mar 15, 2015) (This month 48257 readers) (Total 48257 readers)
An 18 year old boy develops an attraction to much older neighbor who is everything he\'s ever dreamed about.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 9
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes 3 Votes
5 Votes 3 Votes
5 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 5 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 5 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 5 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 11% 56% 33%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (8/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: subD (Edit) Rating: Jul 20, 2016
Amanda what a great story.I wish I could have met someone like that in my younger days.I was hoping you would continue with the story.I would love to read what happens when Sue comes to observe. (10/10)

Reviewer: PantyBo (Edit) Rating: Jul 16, 2016
A wonderful story Miss Amanda. And I'm only through the 4th part of it. One of the best I've read in a long time and I look forward to many more chapters. I would enjoy experiencing that myself. A well written story. (9/10)

Reviewer: petphil (Edit) Rating: Mar 30, 2016
Miss Amanda : love the story would be sweet to have a dominate like her next door to show her desires (9/10)

Reviewer: Norcaltrucker (Edit) Rating: Mar 10, 2016
<br /><b>Warning</b>: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in <b>/home/bdsmlibr/public_html/stories/review_add.php</b> on line <b>40</b><br />Awesome story, hope you keep the story going. Almost makes the reader wish he was there.
(9/10)

Reviewer: Saurel (Edit) Rating: Apr 16, 2015
Great story. Thanks for writing this. Loved the teasing, especially the part where Diane talks about using a cock leash. Would like Christine to join the fun. Looking forward to more!
Marcus (9/10)

Reviewer: Needless (Edit) Rating: Mar 30, 2015
Thank You Amanda,
Your story was believable, well written and had enough details to get me going...
In a scenario like this, phrases like ''I know you're cute little boy cock just wants to explode'' or ''I want you to shoot……your boy cream into me ummmmm...'' just simply do it for me.
Diane and her sexy mouth was, in my opinion, brilliantly written.
Please Amanda, I want more a lot more.
(10/10)

Reviewer: JoannePare53 (Edit) Rating: Mar 22, 2015
Dear Ms. Amanda,
The lady next door is wonderful and so enticing. It reminds me of the Lady of my youth that was similar and taught me about being submissive and subservient to a Domme and be slavish to her.
Even today I am still a slave to such a Woman.
Please Ms Amanda continue this story as I am sure all are eager to see how far Mrs. Marshall will take it.
Yours
Joanne
XO
(10/10)

Reviewer: Idahored (Edit) Rating: Mar 19, 2015
Well written with very good descriptions of the hot action. Loved the imagination of the story. Left me wanting more (9/10)

Reviewer: chuck (Edit) Rating: Mar 17, 2015
A fun and well-written story. Following the path of someone as they are seduced into a BDSM relationship is one of my favorite themes. I like the fact that the author makes a concerted effort to make story plausible and keep the characters real. Some stories are barley believable and hard to relate to.
Having the story reviewed by another person before posting would all but eliminate the few typos that remain after the spell checker. (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt