advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Tales of the RAC: The Verdict Author: Emily Daniels
(Added on Mar 31, 2015) (This month 31917 readers) (Total 31917 readers)
Arrested for crimes she didn\'t commit against the Restored American Commonwealth, Kathryn Wynn is part of a conspiracy she doesn\'t understand. Suddenly she is Slave 4072, imprisoned, and sent toward her terrifying destiny at Punishment Block 6.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 7
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
2 Votes 5 Votes
2 Votes 5 Votes
2 Votes 5 Votes
2 Votes 5 Votes
2 Votes 5 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 29% 71%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (10/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (9/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: darwin (Edit) Rating: Jun 17, 2015
This story is extremely well written and I'm really enjoying it. This genre of story where there is a male-dominated future/alternate reality is one of my favorites and, from the popularity of Gor, I think a lot of people like this kind of story. Of course, the setting for this story is nothing like Gor and the author really brings it alive. I think my favorite aspect of the story so far is how the heroine is progressively humiliated by the RAC. I am eagerly awaiting the next installment.
PS - The rac4victory.com site is really cool too! (10/10)
Replied by: Slave 4072 (Edit) (Jun 17, 2015)
Thanks Darwin. You make me feel great with this review. I turned in the second chapter in early April but it never got posted. You can learn more about the RAC, see short stories and the other chapters at RAC4Victory.com Em~

Reviewer: claire (Edit) Rating: May 20, 2015
Loved it. It hits all my kinks. Please keep going. I want more. Only a couple of typo/errors near beginning. Very well written. The created world is a wonderful dystopia. (10/10)
Replied by: Slave 4072 (Edit) (May 20, 2015)
Thanks Claire. I appreciate it. I sent part 2 called "The Yards" into the BDSM Library over a month ago but it hasn't been posted yet. So check back. You can also learn more about the RAC at the website - RAC4Victory.wordpress.com
Thanks for the note on Typos. I can't afford a proofer for a free story and I try so hard to catch them, and will keep doing so. I'd say I should get a swat a typo - but then - we both know there would just be more. :)
Em~

Reviewer: SirStef (Edit) Rating: May 16, 2015
A sentence of three years? Hope that means we can look forward to three years of subsequent chapters. (9/10)

Reviewer: Kara1777 (Edit) Rating: May 3, 2015
Really liked your story. Hope there is more to come (10/10)

Reviewer: RichHumus (Edit) Rating: Apr 26, 2015
Emily has the nucleus of an excellent universe here, and will hopefully expand it after this big bang. Her writing is intelligent, sexy, erotic and several steps above 98% of the other authors on this site, many of whom, through no fault of their own, apparently use English as a third or fourth language, and poorly at that.
The idea of a strict, punishment-driven, post-apocalyptic male-centered society, pioneered by such authors as the long lamented VelvetGlove, is one we all look forward to.
Let's hope updates are frequent. (10/10)

Reviewer: Catana (Edit) Rating: Apr 15, 2015
Well written and really interesting. Hope there will be other parts of the story. Very promising.
(9/10)

Reviewer: len1e2000 (Edit) Rating: Apr 5, 2015

(10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt