advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Ssshotguneagle Author: Paperback_Writer
(Added on Mar 27, 2016) (This month 36958 readers) (Total 36958 readers)
Popular female gamer gets kidnapped by three mysterious, yet experienced, men. This was not an impulsive kidnapping. She soon learns that not only had they planned this for some time, but they intend to use her more than just satisfying their physical needs.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 6
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
2 Votes 4 Votes
2 Votes 4 Votes
2 Votes 4 Votes
2 Votes 4 Votes
2 Votes 4 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 33% 0% 67% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: darwin (Edit) Rating: May 6, 2016
Generally well-written, the first chapter is only one fairly short scene with a heavy mood but without anything explicitly sexual. This scene strongly hints at a snuff ending and, if so, the author should add that to the story codes. (7/10)

Reviewer: Airell (Edit) Rating: Apr 26, 2016
Can't wait for the next part to this! (9/10)

Reviewer: GagAndTieme (Edit) Rating: Apr 24, 2016
<br /><b>Warning</b>: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in <b>/home/bdsmlibr/public_html/stories/review_add.php</b> on line <b>40</b><br />i had to register just so i could beg you to please continue. Eagerly awaiting an update... (7/10)
Replied by: Paperback Writer (Edit) (May 12, 2016)
Hey there!
Thanks for the love. I've already submitted other chapters for my story but it looks like it's going to be a while before it gets posted. If you're that eager to read more, I'd suggest you go to this site. I posted chapters there before here. The other site is a little faster when it comes to posting. Enjoy and let me know what you think thus far!
http://www.utopiastories.com/code/show_story.asp/recid/63536

Reviewer: SirStef (Edit) Rating: Apr 14, 2016
<br /><b>Warning</b>: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in <b>/home/bdsmlibr/public_html/stories/review_add.php</b> on line <b>40</b><br />Very interesting intro. Looking for a long, exiting story. (9/10)

Reviewer: Drusifer (Edit) Rating: Apr 2, 2016
Great beginning. Can't wait to see what happens next. (9/10)

Reviewer: tellmeyourstory (Edit) Rating: Apr 1, 2016
Great start, please continue! (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt