advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Never Work Late Author: Powerone
(Added on Apr 17, 2003) (This month 5524 readers) (Total 32370 readers)
He found her working late alone one night. Bound to a desk, he raped her in all of her holes and then punished her with a pussy whipping.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 5
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 20% 20% 20% 0% 20% 20% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (6.5/10)
Average Rating: (6.5/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Mar 21, 2004
you very rarely disipoint with any story, this is no exception (9/10)

Reviewer: Nitrofox (Edit) Rating: Jun 25, 2003
This is written reasonably well. I can't identify at all with the main female character, and her actions are inexplicable, at least to me. I also, I'm sorry to say, despise stories written in the second person. Good effort, but it just doesn't work for me. (6/10)

Reviewer: Barbara Anne (Edit) Rating: Apr 19, 2003
OOOH! You sadistic bastard. However the storyline was consistant and the language reasonably well written. I wonder if you've ever explored the relationship between pain and pleasure, yourself, first hand as it were. I would be happy to assist you in that regard.
You could certainly benefit from the attentions of an experienced Mistress, to put your stories into proper perspective. After I've finished with you you'll be a far better informed writer. Call it applied research, if you will. Contact me at nzgsk@hotmail.com to arrange your first session? (5/10)
Replied by: Nitrofox (Edit) (Jun 25, 2003)
Last I checked, these were not the "Help Wanted" listings. Kindly keep your reviews subjective, and by that I mean regarding to the story. If you'd like to advertise yourself, send an E-Mail.

Reviewer: mine to give (Edit) Rating: Apr 18, 2003
i couldn't identify with the sub in this story. The actions were not described with enough of the feelings that she would have. (4/10)

Reviewer: lord butterfly (Edit) Rating: Apr 17, 2003
Well written with immediate and continuing sexual activity. The descriptions of the sub's feelings provided good support for the bdsm. (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt