advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Partners Author: Semiater
(Added on May 22, 2003) (This month 28629 readers) (Total 169399 readers)
There is a reason people are always warned against going into partnerships. When things go wrong, they go very wrong. When Robert Miller tried to end his business partnership, he wasn't expecting that his wife and daughter would pay the price for his failed attempt to go it alone.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 26
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes 7 Votes
13 Votes 7 Votes
13 Votes 7 Votes
3 Votes 13 Votes 7 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes 13 Votes 7 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 2 Votes 13 Votes 7 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 4% 0% 0% 0% 12% 8% 50% 27%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (3/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Boggart (Edit) Rating: Oct 14, 2016
The writing was fine. The imagination was lacking. The entire thing just seemed to be repeated rape. Rape, rape and more rape. I have to confess that I stopped reading about 1/5 of the way into the story and scanned the rest. Every paragraph I scanned was about rape. (3/10)

Reviewer: Panther007 (Edit) Rating: Jul 9, 2011
One of the best I've read. Nasty, fun and evilly creative. (10/10)

Reviewer: abriella (Edit) Rating: Mar 9, 2006
i truely enjoyed it, as i do all of your works. Excellent storyline, very dark in nature, but well written and a real edge of the seat kind of thing. (10/10)

Reviewer: ramses (Edit) Rating: Aug 28, 2005
Great story, even if father's reaction at the end is a bit too unbelievable. I look forward to reading Semiater's other stories. (9/10)

Reviewer: palehorse (Edit) Rating: Jul 20, 2005
hell of a story, nice twist at tha end keep up the good work. (9/10)

Reviewer: WackySpurtz (Edit) Rating: Apr 2, 2005
Good but flat/ (7/10)

Reviewer: Toymaker (Edit) Rating: Mar 7, 2005
Thoroughly enjoyable. (9/10)

Reviewer: Herr_P (Edit) Rating: Apr 1, 2004
It is a pure delight to read this story. It is strongly written and I am allways looking to see if more parts have been added. (10/10)

Reviewer: dion444 (Edit) Rating: Feb 13, 2004
i like it. very strong (9/10)

Reviewer: Boozeman (Edit) Rating: Feb 1, 2004
This one hell of a great story. I've been hooked up with this one ever since I read the first chapters. The storyline is great, the scenes describes very well, etc. The only thing which kept me from giving this story 10/10 is that I somehow get the feeling that this kind of story has been seen around so many times. But still, it's a damn great one. (9/10)

Reviewer: zamzdo (Edit) Rating: Jan 14, 2004
Well done. Interesting, but needs to be finished (10/10)

Reviewer: e.e. norcod (Edit) Rating: Dec 5, 2003
For once I disagree with Curtis. The beauty of this story is that the wife and girls are innocent. The punishment of the innocent is a classic theme of sadistic fiction (e.g. Justine). For my part I would like to see a little more corporal punishment, but this is, after all, primarily about rapine. Perhaps, for a change, the daughters flogging the mother! (9/10)

Reviewer: Kira (Edit) Rating: Dec 4, 2003
Wow a very exciting and well written story, nice ideas, I hope we will see a lot of parts in future. Maybe some permanent bodymodification like grommets would be nice to read about. (10/10)

Reviewer: woolfighter (Edit) Rating: Dec 4, 2003
Great. I hope it will go on and involve some friends and/or neighbors. (9/10)

Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Oct 26, 2003
Enjoyable, extreme story that is well written. We look forward to seeing how he gets all the money or the consequences of his failure. (9/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Sep 8, 2003
Hope many more chapters are coming soon (9/10)

Reviewer: lex ludite (Edit) Rating: Aug 4, 2003
This well written effort has enough to tickle the fancy of all but the most jaded members of the hardcore sex and violence folk. I look forward to even more entertainment in subsequent chapters. The only issue remaining is how to appropriately complete this little Grand Guignol. (8/10)

Reviewer: matwey (Edit) Rating: Jul 31, 2003
Hope it will never end! (10/10)

Reviewer: anlelabell29 (Edit) Rating: Jul 5, 2003
A bit odd,but we liked it. (8/10)

Reviewer: Nitrofox (Edit) Rating: Jul 1, 2003
A bit extreme for my tastes, and I don't think it's realistic for the wife and daughter to be "punished" as it were. I also agree with Curtis on the "loser husband/father". I certainly hope he gets what's coming. (7/10)

Reviewer: rcb (Edit) Rating: Jun 29, 2003
Cannot wait for the next excerpt -- Great Story (9/10)

Reviewer: Curtis (Edit) Rating: Jun 29, 2003
I may be shot for ending your run of 9's on this and your previous story. I very much like the 'action', and kemosabe is right about the good grammer and spelling, but I do have two problems. First, the 'framing' story about trying to get the money together should have gotten a lot more attention. Second, if the loser husband/father gets what's coming to him by the end of the story, I'll raise my rating, but I have this feeling he won't. I very much resent these women being punished for his crime. (7/10)

Reviewer: LordCrop (Edit) Rating: Jun 5, 2003
The story is great I just don't like being dropped like that at the end. (10/10)

Reviewer: ladys_maid (Edit) Rating: May 25, 2003
Er, wow! This is a pretty strong story with several extremely graphic scenes. It is very well written, inventive and really engages the reader. This may be too much for many readers to stomach but I, for one, found it exciting - in a maniacal sort of way. Far out but for those with a taste for the extreme, you couldn't ask for much more (though it looks like there is at least another chapter to come!). (9/10)

Reviewer: lfpillay (Edit) Rating: May 24, 2003
What a read! (9/10)

Reviewer: kemosabe (Edit) Rating: May 22, 2003
Excellent start of a raunchy story. Good grammer and spelling never hurt either. Looking forward to the next chapter. (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt