advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Not A Saint Author: Powerone
(Added on May 31, 2003) (This month 6350 readers) (Total 37606 readers)
A naive girl, a victim of the lust of an older man is taken against her will and raped. She is forced to cum with each perverted act until she finally succumbs to the advances of her captor.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 4
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 25% 25% 25% 0% 25% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (6.5/10)
Average Rating: (7/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (5/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: DaveH (Edit) Rating: Jun 2, 2003
As always, Powerone proves that he is one of the Internet's best erotic literature authors. Completely well written, down to all the delicious details, I can only hope it continues with more parts. (9/10)
Replied by: Powerone (Edit) (Jun 2, 2003)
Sorry, but that is where the story will end. Jessy19 and I wrote two stories, this one and Precious Things from a dare.
Thanks for enjoying it.

Reviewer: Barbara Anne (Edit) Rating: Jun 1, 2003
Hard to tell if this wild fantasy of yours is an improvement on your last story or not. Surely the co-writer would know for sure. I keep being drawn into reading Powerone's literary excursions, in the hope of finding those special qualities that must exist in his mind--somewhere, but I have come to the conclusion that perhaps I'm really a masochist after all. At least he has a sense of humour. (6/10)
Replied by: Powerone (Edit) (Jun 2, 2003)
You just want to get me on the other end of your whip. LOL

Reviewer: veru_skjava (Edit) Rating: Jun 1, 2003
The story premise is plausible. I have to agree with the previous reviewer, the ending just doesn't work.
That being said, the editing is a big disappointment. Sentences switch from first person to third person.
This is not the authors usual style. Also proofreading with more then spell check is suggested. Several correctly spelled words such as are instead of our, now instead of not make it difficult to follow.
If re-writen I may reconsider my review. (5/10)
Replied by: Powerone (Edit) (Jun 2, 2003)
The first and third person was difficult, especially with two writers. No matter how many times you go over, it gets confusing when editing.
Damn "not" and "now". Fast fingers.

Reviewer: don11 (Edit) Rating: Jun 1, 2003
I have a sense of MIcheal. That works well.
Given this personality the story works well ... until the ending!
The action is taut. The vocab and spelling need work! (7/10)
Replied by: Powerone (Edit) (Jun 2, 2003)
We had a number of endings. I think the ending could have worked, it was just too abrupt.

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt