advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Priest Teaches His Flock Author: Powerone
(Added on Jan 27, 2004) (This month 16318 readers) (Total 94155 readers)
Father John is transferred to his third parish. Each time he was caught molesting his parishioners. This time we find him in a small parish in the Bible Belt in the 1950's.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 11
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
3 Votes 6 Votes
3 Votes 6 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 6 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 6 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 6 Votes 2 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 27% 55% 18%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (8/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: nkb (Edit) Rating: Jan 8, 2015
<br /><b>Warning</b>: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in <b>/home/bdsmlibr/public_html/stories/review_edit.php</b> on line <b>43</b><br />Good story and very erotic. That is why it gets a 9. I did not care for the overt painful parts, so I just skim over them before they negate the enjoyment of the story. I realize others may enjoy that part. I encourage the writing, but hope you do some stories were no blood is drawn. You write well and the story flows well. I recommend this highly for those who do not mind a little blood drawn. I will read more of your writing. Thank you. I found a spot where you accidentally switched to first person and sometimes it was hard to visualize how the characters were being asked to pose
(9/10)

Reviewer: redwrangler (Edit) Rating: May 7, 2010
Loved the story, especially the humiliating fart Sally's breached asshole blew as his thick sword was removed from her anus and the cum leaking out of her swollen red shit hole and leaking down her upper leg.
I would have appreciated a paddle spanking as a punishment perhaps school wooden paddle style. (9/10)

Reviewer: spicym (Edit) Rating: Jun 4, 2005
excellent!!!!!!please write more (10/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Apr 29, 2005
in todays sociaety it is almost a real story (9/10)

Reviewer: substeph (Edit) Rating: Apr 20, 2005
I enjoyed this story more then most, being raised Catholic, this just adds fuel to the wierd fantasies that I have. Please write more soon (10/10)

Reviewer: Lucasta (Edit) Rating: Apr 11, 2004
This story is the one which brought me to the role as Powerone's editor. I'm truly enjoying it! (Even more so now, with some of the more obvious grammar issues taken care of.) (9/10)

Reviewer: junk1312vcs (Edit) Rating: Apr 11, 2004
Really good - I hope to read more! (9/10)

Reviewer: boccaccio2000g (Edit) Rating: Jan 31, 2004
I, too, think that this is one of Powerone's better efforts. There are some grammatical slips and spelling boo-boos but fewer, I think than usual. The priest's dialogue, while blasphemous as, um, hell, is very well imagined, and I greatly enjoyed the 'thorns between the breasts' vignette. {Incidentally, those who found the 'thorny' passages in this story of special interest might want to check out chapters eight and nine of my "Lash of the Desperados," which offers another variation on this charming theme} (8/10)
Replied by: Powerone (Edit) (Jan 31, 2004)
Thanks for the compliments. The only thing you forgot is the links to your story. LOL
Replied by: Powerone (Edit) (Jan 31, 2004)
.

Reviewer: annasherwood (Edit) Rating: Jan 30, 2004
i really liked this one...maybe it was growing up as a catholic schoolgirl that made this so exciting, but the subject matter combined with a commendable writing skill made this a worthwhile read...very picky: spelling mistakes (but who cares, really, when you're as hot as this story made me!!)...keep going, powerone! sally deserves to 'suffer' more!! and i'll bet her little sister, becky, is a sinful girl as well! (8/10)
Replied by: Powerone (Edit) (Jan 31, 2004)
Father John has so many more maidens to save. And I think the Bishop might have to visit him and see how he is doing.

Reviewer: e.e. norcod (Edit) Rating: Jan 27, 2004
One of powerone's best starts! Let us hope the good work continues. He does an excellent job of quickly setting the scene - It could well be the hill country of Texas. I also like the way in which he paces the action, slowly building. Let's now see if he can capitalize on his start. I suspect that Sally is in for some strict discipline. I would strongly suggest that the discipline be extended to younger sister Becky and their mom, Mary. Nothing like joint mother/daughters chastisement to promote family values. (9/10)
Replied by: Powerone (Edit) (Jan 31, 2004)
I do have plans for Becky, but I did not think about Mom, Mary. Maybe she needs some more religion also?

Reviewer: lex ludite (Edit) Rating: Jan 27, 2004
This has all the makings of a great story involving some of my favorite stock characters. The writing and pacing is just about ideal, even the florid phrases that drip from the good priest's evil lips fit perfectly. I eagerly await our innocent heroine's further adventures. My only concern is that the author who is quite prolific will become distracted and leave this story an orphan. (8/10)
Replied by: Powerone (Edit) (Jan 31, 2004)
I have already finished the next two chapters, waiting for them to be published. Glad you enjoyed this one, though I will probably go to "hell" for writing it.

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt