advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Guest Author: Kray
(Added on Mar 6, 2004) (This month 5908 readers) (Total 31375 readers)
Three beauties were over heard by the wrong person while they are talking about female orgasms, or was he the right person?

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 5
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
20% 40% 20% 0% 0% 0% 0% 20% 0% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (3.5/10)
Average Rating: (3.5/10)
Highest Rating: (8/10)
Lowest Rating: (1/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Mar 12, 2004
The big problem is that this story is difficult to read. However, if you take the time, the content is quite good. An editor would greatly help this story and in time as the author becomes more proficient in English, the stories will improve greatly. Keep working at it because the ideas are good. (3/10)

Reviewer: teamster (Edit) Rating: Mar 7, 2004
obviously english is not the writers first language. this makes the story difficult to stay with. also for me it was insufficiently hardcore. (2/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Mar 6, 2004
despite those who are concerned about your english, yes it does have to be improved, but i will not let that be my only reason for a good review
english is a hard language to learn, but the story itself is what i am intrested in.
If the punctuation was bad then we have a problem, but i like the basics of the story (8/10)
Replied by: Kray (Edit) (Mar 8, 2004)
A special thanks to mkemse that very often supports me with his straight critics and his appreciations.
Kray

Reviewer: bracemaiden (Edit) Rating: Mar 6, 2004
I have to agree with e.e. norcod - Work on proficiency in english would be a large help. This is written marginally better than a free translation program. I do have to admit that it is a lot better than if I tried to write some erotic literature in Spanish, but it is still lacking many grammar basics.
However, I do think that the internet can be used to correct these mistakes. A willing fluent person can make this into a much more legible story, from which, if Kray chose to do so, learn from gramatical oops'es. (2/10)
Replied by: Kray (Edit) (Mar 11, 2004)
Polite critics are always appreciated.
I know my English problems, after my first post ("Mine") I was almost to leave, but I also received public and private encouragements, someone really rassuring and I've decided to go through.
I'm persuaded that if someone would be so kind to send me the corrections of not more than an half page of my work, I could improve faster (or simply improving!).
I donít need to have whole a chapter, but only few sentences, the right form against my wrong form. I would be so grateful.
Thanks in any case
Kray

Reviewer: e.e. norcod (Edit) Rating: Mar 6, 2004
Sorry Kray, you really need to work on your English. English is a difficult language to master. You need an editor to go over your writing sentence by sentence before you submit wour writing. I am afraid that the internet is not a very good forum to try to learn how to write. You need to work face to face with someone who can go over your copy with a red pencil as the two of you sit together. Good luck! Someday after your skill has improved, I hope to read some of your stories on this site but right now you need to find an English instructor. (1/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt