advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Wooden Horse Author: Night Owl
(Added on May 24, 2004) (This month 5591 readers) (Total 65120 readers)
It's just a house. Yes, just a plain 'ole house in the country, sandwiched between miles of open farmland -- where a human scream might not be heard by distant neighbors. As far as you can tell, no one lives here anymore. So enter at your own risk.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 12
9 Votes
9 Votes
9 Votes
9 Votes
9 Votes
9 Votes
9 Votes
9 Votes
2 Votes 9 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 9 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 9 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 8% 0% 0% 0% 17% 75% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: MISTRESS H (Edit) Rating: Apr 20, 2008
Great story line, and just the right amount of suspense. Would have been nice to find out why she was there or how she came to be there. But one can only sumize. (9/10)

Reviewer: StillBehindBlueEyes (Edit) Rating: Nov 17, 2007
I think this is my favorite under Indoctrination. (9/10)

Reviewer: Lord Thomas (Edit) Rating: Jun 6, 2004
Excellent read, very dreamlike with the point of veiw. I loved it.
LT (9/10)

Reviewer: Dododecapod (Edit) Rating: Jun 3, 2004
Very nice short story, the rhythmic timbre of the writing increses the erotic force. I liked it a lot. (9/10)

Reviewer: C_Lakewood (Edit) Rating: Jun 1, 2004
I am now convinced that I did Night Owl an injustice with my first review of this story. It is clear that there was plagiarism afoot, but it seems that "Luker" -- not Night Owl
-- was the villain. Anyone who is interested in reading the other story ("Little Girl on the Wooden Horse" by Luker) can find a link to it at
http://www.asstr.org/~daddyj/DJFavorites.html --
though I hope that link will soon be severed.
(But I still wish the narration had been 1st or 3rd person -- and that there had been some motivation for it all.) (8/10)
Replied by: C_Lakewood (Edit) (Jun 29, 2006)
The author has updated this story by increasing
the age of the girl -- but it's still in 2nd
person and there's still no explanation for the
main character's snooping.

Reviewer: seth (Edit) Rating: May 25, 2004
while the writing is passable, what truly irks me is the obvious plagarism of the work.
see http://www.captivity.com/bdsm_bondage/wooden_pony/
the author has merely woven a context around a piece from Catholic Guilt, at times lifting entire passages word for word. (4/10)
Replied by: Night Owl 64 (Edit) (Jun 8, 2004)
I don't consider this an act of “obvious plagarism” as you see it. When I originally wrote this several years ago, I was inspired by the piece you mentioned. That, I do admit. I also contacted Catholic Guilt for permission when this was first posted on another site, but received no reply. However, I should have given them a note of credit, and I do apologize for that. Therefore, I've contacted CG again and hopefully this will clear things up.

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: May 25, 2004
i do not care at all for second person narritive but there are exceptions, this is 1 (9/10)

Reviewer: Dreamweaver (Edit) Rating: May 24, 2004
I am not a fan of writing in the secnd person either, but, in this case it worked! A great short story with the length about right, well done Night Owl. (9/10)

Reviewer: e.e. norcod (Edit) Rating: May 24, 2004
A well written and enjoyable story as the three previous reviewers have indicated. The tension built at exactly the right rate. Congratulations! (9/10)

Reviewer: chameleon (Edit) Rating: May 24, 2004
Delicious scenario fiction. The second person pov is one that I use a lot in my own work, and it lends a sense of immediacy and personalization that most other pov's lack. It's almost as if you were whispering the scenario in my ear. The writing is well done, and the descriptions top-notch. Definitely worth a read. (8/10)

Reviewer: Breannefun (Edit) Rating: May 24, 2004
I really liked this one. It was hard to keep myself from imagining it was me tied up like that. And he left her! That was really awesome. Grammer and vocabulary was well done, especially the descriptions of the house and the cellar. It gave me the creeps. I think I'll save this one. :D (9/10)

Reviewer: boccaccio2000g (Edit) Rating: May 24, 2004
A very nice story, over too soon. At first I didn't care much for having it told in the second person ("You" did this, "you" did that) but at the point when I picked up the whip, my objections to that literary technique seemed to diminish considerably. ;-) Nice effort. (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt