advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Strict Social Services: The Lesbian Rape of Missy Author: Powerone
(Added on Nov 3, 2004) (This month 17329 readers) (Total 73304 readers)
A fifteen year old girl is taken from her home to be used sexually by female Social Service workers.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 8
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 3 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 3 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 3 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 3 Votes 2 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 13% 13% 13% 38% 25%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (6/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: azrlg17 (Edit) Rating: Oct 31, 2006
Very hot sex. I didn't like the scene with the glass shards. I'm not sure if you really hurt yourself if you lightly scrape over some loose shards. But I'm very sure that you can severly hurt yourself if you collapse on it.
My main problem with this story is the completely unrealistic setup. Maybe this girls mother didn't report the social workers. Maybe this girl was too shy to go to the police or a teacher or whatever. But the story implies they did this a lot of times. Only a question of time and one girl or a parent would fight back. And then another and another so even if they could hush the first one up someone as stupid as that would end up in jail real fast. And what do they do with the girls when a parent asks to see them during the treatment? I know they said you can't but if a parent is stubborn enough they would have a real problem.
Suspension of disbelief only goes so far and these holes kinda ruin it for me. (6/10)

Reviewer: Ashtree (Edit) Rating: Jan 27, 2006
Really good stuff, very well developed story line (9/10)

Reviewer: Dododecapod (Edit) Rating: May 25, 2005
This is very good. Sadistic "social workers", submission and torture of the hapless victim - nothing bad in the plot!
A few spelling errors, and what I would consider poor word choices sullied things just a little. This may seem to be quibbling, but such things really do detract from my enjoyment of the story, and they're so easy to remove.
I'll be looking out for the continuation of this story. (7/10)

Reviewer: Breannefun (Edit) Rating: Nov 10, 2004
To be perfectly honest, I usually find Powerone's work to be...choppy would be the best word. It's always good fiction, but there is usually not that buildup or foreshadowing I prefer. However, this piece is the exception. This pieces is wonderful! I loved the way Missy's emotions were explored. It made the difference along with the gradual build up in intensity. This is easily Powerone's greatest work. (10/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Nov 3, 2004
You never let anyone down, great story, great everything (10/10)

Reviewer: bisarah (Edit) Rating: Nov 3, 2004
a nicely written story ... good character development and ... it made me wet!! More, please? (9/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Nov 3, 2004
Anxious for the next chapter. Good story, believable foundation for it to build on. I would like to be a fly on the wall in this one!
What was the quote in the Forum? "If you want to cum read Powerone." (9/10)

Reviewer: george Weston (Edit) Rating: Nov 3, 2004
your story is great...like the way the two women are playing on the young girl's fear of authority...keep it up... (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt