advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

A Pirate's Life for Me Author: Domination King
(Added on Nov 5, 2004) (This month 6731 readers) (Total 44095 readers)
A sixteen year old girl discovers to her desire just how ruthless pirates can be.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 11
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 9% 27% 0% 9% 0% 18% 9% 0% 27%
Weighed Average (?): (6.5/10)
Average Rating: (6.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (2/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: tinaslut (Edit) Rating: Feb 19, 2011
Being a real life masochistic woman myself I always enjoy reading stories about women who actually enjoy being abused and tortured. Also, the setting of the scene is great, with lots of possibilities for the story to develop. Your language is colourful although the characters are somewhat stereotype and that makes the story lack in realism. One problem when you go out too hard and extreme too early in a story is that you will find it hard to find ideas if the story is to develop. The logical sequel is that it will turn into a snuff story and that is not at all my bag. But in all a good story - do keep on building on it. (7/10)

Reviewer: Dolcett (Edit) Rating: Jul 7, 2005
nice! with a plot which is open to imagination detailed in ways it should be really looking for the next episodes and speacilly how it ends. keep it up. (10/10)

Reviewer: NarutosRamen (Edit) Rating: Jul 7, 2005
All I can say is... Nice (10/10)

Reviewer: theusedgirl1201 (Edit) Rating: May 15, 2005
Ok ur knowledge or pirates is that of a 6 year old im not saying im and expert or anything because i am definatly not but the only thing ur so called pirates would say is Arr and gets and scurvy dogs! I MEAN COME ON!!! (3/10)

Reviewer: Jadetiger (Edit) Rating: Feb 19, 2005
Although I am not into extreme torture that mars the body the story has promise. It lacks an explanation as to why a young girl with unmarred skin has such a desire to be maimed and used. The plot could be explored some more too. Is this a short voyage or long one? The pirates seemed quite determined and in a hurry to break there play toy. (5/10)

Reviewer: jeanne (Edit) Rating: Nov 12, 2004
As a seasoned story collector, I must say I have not gotten that wet over a story for months! I happen to love sea stories, but in addition, this one is very hot (I found H. Berg's corsair story soo so-so). The girl's almost innocent masochism, her eagerness, even when the men rip off her asshole... her gifted self-torture of her dangling tits... Can there be more delightful sentences than 'trying to put forth her breasts for more delicious torture', 'the men became restless and wanted to test the girl's willingness' or (best of all!!!) 'when they ordered her to beg for more, she did just that'. Yes that promises to be a hot cruise indeed. One of those stories which keep getting more exquisite as the torturers come up with new ideas and the girl keeps begging for more!!!
And don't let the reviews from nitpickers scare you away! Who needs suspension of disbelief? A solid punishment session on the dead man's cask is all that is needed! (10/10)

Reviewer: Dododecapod (Edit) Rating: Nov 7, 2004
Talk about your utter sluts...
It would have been nice if you'd presaged her abilities a bit; the girl must have been the town bike to go through this and be begging for more! Sorry, I just can't buy it. Hot, but I can't suspend my disbelief enough to get into it. (3/10)

Reviewer: longrover (Edit) Rating: Nov 6, 2004
Pirate stories can be fun, but some knowledge of ship handling is required -- a pirate who allowed the stern of his wind-driven vessel to crash into a port (perhaps a pier was intended?) might lose his job and perhaps his life. The word "port" has two sea-going meanings: the left side of a vessel as a you face its bow (formerly called the larbord side) and an extension of the ocean into a sheltered area accesible to shipping (the port of Baltimore or the port of New York).
After that, the characters, their vocabulary, and the action were thin. (3/10)

Reviewer: Lord Thomas (Edit) Rating: Nov 6, 2004
The poetic liscence is too much for me. Never able to suspend disbelief. Characters lack depth, for gods' sakes pirates make ownderful characters and villians, these are too cardboard.
My appologies, LT (2/10)

Reviewer: Rista (Edit) Rating: Nov 6, 2004
Intriguing start, pls update soon! (8/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Nov 6, 2004
An interesting start. Not sure if there were any cruise ships during pirate times, but I guess that might come under "poetic license".
Looking forward to further chapters! (7/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt